Home » Check Out This Free Webinar on Campus Sexual Assault!

Check Out This Free Webinar on Campus Sexual Assault!

Webinar Hosted by the
National Health Collaborative on Violence and Abuse
Webinar: Campus Sexual Assault: What Clinicians Need to Know
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:00-11:30pm PDT/ 11:00-12:30pm MDT/ 12:00-1:30pm CDT/ 1:00-2:30pm EDT

To register, please follow this link:
http://futureswithoutviolence.adobeconnect.com/e1c8y0e6ye2/event/registration.html

We are honored to see Rebecca Campbell as one of the presenters!

NHCVA Campus Sexual Assault Webinar Flyer